Skip over navigation

Confidence Pants Stories: Anything But Average

By ContributorMarch 31, 2011
Kayla always settled for average—until she put on her confidence pants and decided to chase a new dream!—Sparkitors Once upon a time... Isn't that how all the great fairy tales start?  Just kidding, this is totally not a fairy... More  →
Confidence Pants Stories: Anything But Average

Confidence Pants Stories: Lunchtime Confessions

Way to pull on your confidence pants, TrueHippie89! —Sparkitors About a month ago, I made myself slip into some confidence pants, and guess what? I lived to tell the tale! So here goes. For about a year I had a crush... More  →
Confidence Pants Stories: Lunchtime Confessions

Help This Sparkler Find Her Confidence Pants: Teacher Edition!

Katy is a teacher who wants to join you guys in your quest for confidence pants. Let's give her some support! —Sparkitors I am an English Teacher and for Confidence Pants Week, I am going to push myself to be the instructor... More  →
Help This Sparkler Find Her Confidence Pants: Teacher Edition!

The Think Tank: Potter's Back, Baby

By Chelsea DaggerMarch 31, 2011
We bet you guys cried so many sweaty tears last week when the Think Tank took a temporary break—either that, or you just went about your day, smugly eating ice cream sandwiches as if your entire world hadn't just shattered into pieces. If the latter... More  →
The Think Tank: Potter's Back, Baby

My French Adventure: Les Pantalons de Confiance

LadyM takes a break from croissants to tell us about the confidence pants she wears while studying abroad!—Sparkitors I used to be brave. I would sing in on stage. I would give speeches for kicks. And then I hit high school... and my... More  →
My French Adventure: Les Pantalons de Confiance

Vocab Word of the Day!