Search Menu
Menu

Ask Jono: Making New Friends (Even In Terrible High School)

By Jon_SkindzierApril 20, 2012
Hey Jono! So I have a problem very similar to this girl whose letter you answered a while back.  Only thing is, I’m a high school freshman, not a college one, and I have no friends.  Of course, I have some people... More  →
Ask Jono: Making New Friends (Even In Terrible High School)

The Worst Possible Biopic Castings

By Melissa AlbertApril 20, 2012
In a casting seemingly based solely on somewhat similar facial hair, Ashton Kutcher has been chosen to play Steve Jobs in an upcoming biopic about the Apple genius. This begs the question: 1) If we paste our beard hairs on ... More  →
The Worst Possible Biopic Castings

10 Badass Men Of Literature

By Molly HoranApril 20, 2012
When it comes to laughing in the face of danger, superheroes have their special powers (or at least special suits) to back them up—but the badass men of literature have to rely on their wits and their charm. Sherlock Holmes could definitely outsmart Iron Man,... More  →
10 Badass Men Of Literature

Reid Faylor Has a Girlfriend: Spaghettification

By reidfaylorApril 20, 2012
Questions! So many! Let’s answer them! FROM: the_lol_chick If Candace decided that if you wanted to be her boyfriend you had to shave off your beard, get a tattoo that said "I love haters," and adopt a poodle, would you do it or break up... More  →
Reid Faylor Has a Girlfriend: Spaghettification

12 Dating Tips from Famous Nerds

By Eric GarneauApril 20, 2012
We recently hit up the Chicago Comic and Entertainment Expo (C2E2)—our favorite Midwest geek convention. Between interviews with well-known comic artists, we took a time-out to focus on another of our favorite topics—how to get cute nerds to fall in love with us. Luckily, there... More  →
12 Dating Tips from Famous Nerds

Four Ridiculish Spring Recipes

By Kathryn_WilliamsApril 19, 2012