Skip over navigation

Auntie SparkNotes: An Uneventful Life

By kat_rosenfieldAugust 3, 2011
Auntie, I have this overwhelming anxiety that I'm living my life entirely incorrectly. I am an all honors/AP student, and my grades are stellar. I am involved in multiple extracurricular activities and excel in all things academic. I'm into reading, and I love deep philosophical discussions.... More  →
Auntie SparkNotes: An Uneventful Life

Are You Sleep-Deprived? Are You Sleeping Right Now? IS THIS ALL A DREAM?!

By ContributorAugust 3, 2011
Anne_The_Bam can't get enough SparkLife, which means she can't get enough sleep. We blame ourselves—but we also give ourselves HIGH FIVES for being AWESOME.—Sparkitors Hi, my name is Anne_The_Bam, and I have a problem: I have an addiction to Spark Life. I know... More  →
Are You Sleep-Deprived? Are You Sleeping Right Now? IS THIS ALL A DREAM?!

Life in Britain (It's A Lot of Waffle, Really).

GiGiGrace knows we're suckers for flattery and British slang.—Sparkitors Recently I discovered an online treasure trove of hilarious, ironic and (believe-it-or-not) helpful articles. I think you all know what website I am talking about. It’s the amazingly... More  →
Life in Britain (It's A Lot of Waffle, Really).

Summer Romance and Disability Camp

thatshowiroll21 is a Sparkler with Cerebral Palsy who's also preparing for her first year of college. —Sparkitors Last you heard from me, I was just about to graduate. Well, that's one thing checked off my list: Diplomas: 1 Kisses: 0 Parties: 0 College experience: ZILCH. Just keeping tabs! Just so... More  →
Summer Romance and Disability Camp

Cry Me A River and I'll Totally Freak Out: How Are Guys Supposed To Deal With Tears?

TanTan needs an answer from you, Sparklers—just be careful not to start sobbing while you give it, because he will have NO IDEA what to do.—Sparkitors I have a question for all you ladies out there, and I’m sure many other guys would... More  →